I Live Here: SF – My Story and Photoshoot

11May09

i live here: SF

i live here: SF is a blog run by a local photograher, Julie. It’s part of a large project she is putting together to share “some of the spirit and fascinating layers of this city through the eyes and visages of those who live here.” Her latest photoshoot features yours truly, and took place around South Beach and Mission Bay. Check out the photoshoot at the link below, and read my story, which I put a lot of thought and heart into. Be sure to read some of the other stories as well, they are all very personal and unique, much like the people photographed.

i live here: SF: Gene

One Response to “I Live Here: SF – My Story and Photoshoot”

  1. I actually wanted to jot down a comment to express gratitude to you for those wonderful suggestions you
    are giving on this website. My considerable internet lookup has finally been paid with reliable insight to go over with my friends and classmates.
    I would express that many of us readers are undoubtedly lucky to
    be in a great website with many wonderful individuals with helpful suggestions.
    I feel pretty blessed to have come across your entire webpage and
    look forward to some more pleasurable times
    reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.


Leave a Reply

